Holiday Calendar 2021

January

New Year's Day
Friday, January 01
tr Flag
New Year's Day
Friday, January 01
United States of America Flag
Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 18
United States of America Flag

February

Presidents' Day
Monday, February 15
United States of America Flag

April

National Sovereignty and Children’s Day
Friday, April 23
tr Flag

May

Labor and Solidarity Day
Saturday, May 01
Ramadan Holiday (from 13:00 on 05/12, Wednesday to 05/15, Saturday)
Wednesday, May 12
tr Flag
Ataturk Memorial, Youth and Sports Day
Wednesday, May 19
tr Flag
Memorial Day
Monday, May 31
United States of America Flag

July

Independence Day
Monday, July 05
United States of America Flag
Democracy and National Solidarity Day
Thursday, July 15
tr Flag
Sacrifice Holiday (from 13:00 on 07/19, Monday to 07/23, Friday)
Monday, July 19
tr Flag

August

Victory Day
Monday, August 30
tr Flag

September

Labor Day
Monday, September 06
United States of America Flag

October

Columbus Day
Monday, October 11
United States of America Flag
Turkish Independence Day (October 28-29) from 13:00 on 10/28, Thursday
Thursday, October 28
tr Flag

November

Veterans' Day
Thursday, November 11
United States of America Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 25
United States of America Flag

December

Christmas Day
Friday, December 24
United States of America Flag