Holiday Calendar 2022

January

New Year's Day
Friday, December 31
tr Flag
New Year's Day
Friday, December 31
United States of America Flag
Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 17
United States of America Flag

February

Presidents' Day
Monday, February 21
United States of America Flag

April

National Sovereignty and Children’s Day
Saturday, April 23
tr Flag

May

Labor and Solidarity Day
Sunday, May 01
tr Flag
Ramadan Holiday (from 13:00 on 05/01, Sunday, to 05/04, Wednesday)
Sunday, May 01
tr Flag
Ataturk Memorial, Youth and Sports Day
Thursday, May 19
tr Flag
Memorial Day
Monday, May 30
United States of America Flag

June

Juneteenth
Monday, June 20
United States of America Flag

July

Independence Day
Monday, July 04
United States of America Flag
Sacrifice Holiday (from 13:00 on 07/08, Friday to 07/12 Tuesday)
Friday, July 08
tr Flag
Democracy and National Solidarity Day
Friday, July 15
tr Flag

August

Victory Day
Tuesday, August 30
tr Flag

September

Labor Day
Monday, September 05
United States of America Flag

October

Columbus Day
Monday, October 10
United States of America Flag
Turkish Independence Day (October 28-29) from 13:00 on 10/28, Friday
Friday, October 28
tr Flag

November

Veterans' Day
Friday, November 11
United States of America Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 24
United States of America Flag

December

Christmas Day
Monday, December 26
United States of America Flag