Statement of the presidents of the Russian Federation, the United States of America and the French Republic on Nagorno-Karabakh

The President of the Russian Federation, the President of the United States of America, and the President of the French Republic, representing the Co-Chair countries of the OSCE Minsk Group, condemn in the strongest terms the recent escalation of violence along the Line of Contact in the Nagorno-Karabakh conflict zone. We deplore the loss of ... Read More»
Show More ∨